Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://durhamnc.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , Durham, NC Contact us for more details. Durham NC - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Faye was wonderful to deal with - delivered on time, tidied area, picked up with 3 hours notice. Easiest reservation and overall experience, ever!
, Chapel Hill , May 2020
https://durhamnc.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , Durham, NC Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Durham NC - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent experience! Communication, punctuality, price, all top notch. Will definitely use again!
, Durham , May 2020
https://durhamnc.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , Durham, NC Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Durham NC - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great to work with alway prompt with timely service!
, cary , April 2020
https://durhamnc.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , Durham, NC Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Durham NC - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent people and service. Responsive to your needs and always ready to solve any issues. There residential dumpsters make it much easier to locate them close to the project and debris. I would not go any where else for a dimpster. And besides the name of the business is so creative.
, Durham , March 2020
https://durhamnc.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , Durham, NC Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Durham NC - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Totally excellent, fast, professional service. I would use them anytime and suggest you also. They were extremely courteous, great people.
, Pittsboro , March 2020
https://durhamnc.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , Durham, NC Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Durham NC - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Highly recommend Bin There Dump That! The bin was sturdy and held a ton of siding and building debris. Even better, though, was the customer service! Faye is amazing to work and extremely responsive. We will definitely be calling this company again as our home renovations continue. Thanks for a wonderful experience, Faye!
, Durham , February 2020
https://durhamnc.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , Durham, NC Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Durham NC - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Highly recommend Bin There Dump That! The bin was sturdy and held a ton of siding and building debris. Even better, though, was the customer service! Faye is amazing to work and extremely responsive. We will definitely be calling this company again as our home renovations continue. Thanks for a wonderful experience, Faye!
, Durham , February 2020
https://durhamnc.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , Durham, NC Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Durham NC - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This is the first time I have ever rented a trash dumpster. Faye was very helpful in selecting a dumpster size that fit our needs. When it was delivered the dumpster was so clean that it looked brand new. When our rental time was close to expiring, Faye offered to extend days to our rental agreement so we could finish our project. It has been such a wonderful experience working with "Bin There Dump That" We will be using this company on our next project.
, Cary, December 2019 , January 2020
https://durhamnc.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , Durham, NC Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Durham NC - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Top notch experience. Faye and her husband were very professional and a delight to deal with. This is our second excellent experience with them. 5 stars!
, Chapel hill , December 2019
https://durhamnc.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , Durham, NC Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Durham NC - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I phoned Faye Smith after breading great reviews. She called me back within minutes and she helped me determine the size dumpster. It was delivered the next day! It looked brand new and was dropped off exactly as requested. I needed to extend the days originally scheduled. She was so accommodating and even offered to help me load along with her husband. That gesture was so kind, generous and understanding. This had been such a great experience. I am about to schedule another appointment. 10 stars!
, Chapel Hill , November 2019
5 34

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review