Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://durhamnc.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , Durham, NC Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Durham NC 5 out of 5
I was very happy with the service I received. Faye responded quickly and efficiently and drop-off/pick-up went very smoothly. I had some questions during the time that we had the dumpster and Fay was very kind to answer all of them! We would definitely call Bin There Dump That again. 5 stars for sure!!!
, Durham , December 2021
https://durhamnc.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , Durham, NC Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Durham NC 5 out of 5
Excellent and friendly service and staff!! Faye was so kind and so helpful!! Thanks again Faye and Bin There Dump That!!! Awesome. I will definitely give you guys a referral and use you again!! A satisfied customer!
, Efland , December 2021
https://durhamnc.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , Durham, NC Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Durham NC 5 out of 5
Very professional, very courteous. This company is so efficient and so prompt that I have used them twice. Faye goes out of her way to accommodate to requests and iron out details. I highly recommend using Bin There Dump That.
, Graham , December 2021
https://durhamnc.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , Durham, NC Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Durham NC 5 out of 5
We fully endorse this brand and team! Not only are they consistently reliable and passionate about their work, they’re always available and easy to work with. Having this company as a solution for our needs has made business so much easier and enjoyable for the customers. We highly recommend anyone to try this company first for all their dumpster and waste needs.
, Raleigh , November 2021
https://durhamnc.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , Durham, NC Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Durham NC 5 out of 5
Wonderful experience with BIN THERE DUMP THAT DURHAM! The dumpster was delivered exactly when promised and placed just where we asked! Faye worked with me to get exactly what we needed and for the time we needed. I absolutely recommend them!!
, Pittsboro , November 2021
https://durhamnc.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , Durham, NC Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Durham NC 5 out of 5
Excellent service and an excellent team! I would recommend Bin There Dump That Durham to everyone.
, Siler City , November 2021
https://durhamnc.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , Durham, NC Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Durham NC 5 out of 5
Excellent and friendly service and staff!! Faye was so kind and so helpful!! Thanks again Faye and Bin There Dump That!!! Awesome. I will definitely give you guys a referral and use you again!! A satisfied customer,  Kay.
, Winston Salem , October 2021
https://durhamnc.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , Durham, NC Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Durham NC 5 out of 5
I was very impressed with Bin There Dump That and I highly recommend this company if you need to rent a dumpster. Setting up the rental was easy, the customer service agent was friendly and helpful, the delivery driver prompt and efficient, the dumpster arrived when promised.....couldn't ask for a better experience.
, Brown Summit , September 2021
https://durhamnc.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , Durham, NC Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Durham NC 5 out of 5
I was very impressed with Bin There Dump That and I highly recommend this company if you need to rent a dumpster. Setting up the rental was easy, the customer service agent was friendly and helpful, the delivery driver prompt and efficient, the dumpster arrived when promised.....couldn't ask for a better experience.
, Brown Summit , September 2021
https://durhamnc.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , Durham, NC Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Durham NC 5 out of 5
I am a returning customer as I appreciate the professional and caring services of Faye, her husband and their team.
, Chapel Hill , September 2021
5 80 80

Request a Free Quote Near You!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Request a Free Quote

Leave a Review