Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

Durham NC - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I requested a quote for a dumpster through a homeowners’ site and received an actual phone call from Faye within about 10 minutes. She was so sweet and helpful to answer all of my questions. I loved working with her and Tripp. They dropped off and picked up when they said they would and tidied up the driveway after the dumpster was loaded. They did a great job of helping us avoid a fee for dumping fill dirt by finding a farmer who could use it. We did end up needing two dumpsters and would have saved money if we had gone for the bigger dumpster to begin with but they were helpful to keep our cost down as much as possible. I’d definitely use them again!
, Durham , August 2019
Durham NC - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent service!! Awesome customer service!!
, Reidsville , July 2019
Durham NC - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I’m really impressed. The dumpster made our move clean out infinitely easier. Ordering, drop off and pick up were easy. And Faye is incredibly efficient, as well as just really nice. I’m so glad I found them!
, Chapel Hill , July 2019
Durham NC - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We received exceptional customer service with Durham Bin There Dump That. The dumpster was perfect for our needs and it was delivered and picked up in a timely manner. I would highly recommend the Durham Bin There Dump That to anyone and would use this service again if the need were to arise.
, Durham , July 2019
Durham NC - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I have never needed a dumpster before and I had lots of questions. When I reached Faye, she helped me make the best selection for my needs. When I had to change my delivery date one call took care of it. So nice dealing with a real person and not a recording! Very neat and respectful of my time and property. Highly recommend!
, Ramseur , July 2019
Durham NC - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Faye and Tripp are the real deal providing friendly prompt service, which is hard to find nowadays ! Everything that they said was going to be done with scheduling was perfect I would recommend these people to anyone looking for great prompt service . A+ Thanks
, Durham , July 2019
Durham NC - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
As a wonderful husband-and-wife business, they were refreshing with respect to their service and integrity. I rented a dumpster from them for a week, did a pretty big job with their hat, and now am happy to wear a "Bin There Dump That" and give a tiny bit of free advertising to this (deserving) business.
, Durham, NC , June 2019
Durham NC - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This was my first time needing a dumpster. I made several phone calls and when I talked with Faye, I knew she and her husband were the ones to do business with. I highly recommend them if you ever need a dumpster.
, Chapel Hill , June 2019
Durham NC - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Faye and Tripp are great people . This is a family operation that highly value your business and makes you feel like family . They are warm and welcoming . The service provided by Faye and Tripp is second to none . I highly recommend them for your dumpster needs. Great job Faye and Tripp !
, Efland NC , June 2019
Durham NC - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Needed a dumpster but was unsure who to use. Wonderful folks to do business with, on time, price was right. Will never look for another company. Will use them every time! Have told my friends about them. Definitely the the best!
, Chapel Hill , June 2019
Durham NC - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I own a construction company, and we have recently used Bin There Dump That  on several of our jobs, and I couldn’t be happier with the service they have provided, and the price we’ve received is always very fair. Faye and Tripp are amazing and have taken care of our needs on every level. Faye is very knowledgeable, very dependable, and on time every time. Faye and Tripp were very easy and an absolute pleasure to work with and we look forward to a long standing relationship with them 5 stars all the way!!!!!
, Pittsboro , May 2019
Durham NC - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I rented a 20 yard dumpster from Faye and Tripp. The dumpster and their high level of customer service were amazing!! They helped me pick the perfect sized dumpster for my job (purging 20-plus years of “stuff”), delivered and picked up the dumpster as promised, and the price was right. This husband/wife team are new to this business. Kudos to them for providing outstanding customer service.
, Durham , May 2019
Durham NC - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Need a dumpster? Look no further than bintheredumpthat, if you want dependable and efficient service from the office to the clean green dumping machine. I'll be coming back..... thank you for a great service.
, Mebane , April 2019
Durham NC - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Bin there dump that is by far the best dumpster service! Very respectful, very understanding, very caring, very nice & wonderful people with excellent customer service. I recommend whoever may need dumpster services by all means go with bin there dump that
, North Carolina , March 2019
5 14

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review